Contact Us

Piston Ring is always striving to maintain the highest level of customer service and satisfaction. We want to hear your feedback, please share your comments.

General Inquires & Feedback (204) 786 – 8901 info@pistonringservice.com
Piston Ring Altona (204) 324 – 6222 praltona@pistonringservice.com
Piston Ring Brandon (204) 727 – 6494 prbrandon@pistonringservice.com
Piston Ring Carman (204) 745 – 3030 prcarman@pistonringservice.com
Piston Ring Central (204) 783 – 0816 prcentral@pistonringservice.com
Piston Ring Dauphin (204) 638 – 9019 prdauphin@pistonringservice.com
Piston Ring East (204) 663 – 9041 preast@pistonringservice.com
Piston Ring Fort Frances (204) 274 – 6666 prfortfrances@pistonringservice.com
Piston Ring Grunthal (204) 434 – 6383 prgrunthal@pistonringservice.com
Piston Ring Kenora (204) 548 – 1642 prkenora@pistonringservice.com
Piston Ring Killarney (204) 523 – 8631 prkillarney@pistonringservice.com
Piston Ring Main Street (204) 338 – 1977 prmainstreet@pistonringservice.com
Piston Ring Minnedosa (204) 867 – 5060 prminnedosa@pistonringservice.com
Piston Ring Morris (204) 746 – 6684 prmorris@pistonringservice.com
Piston Ring Neepawa (204) 476 – 7280 prneepawa@pistonringservice.com
Piston Ring Niverville (204) 388 – 6343 prniverville@pistonringservice.com
Piston Ring North (204) 697 – 0999 prnorth@pistonringservice.com
Piston Ring Roblin (204) 937 – 4052 prroblin@pistonringservice.com
Piston Ring Selkirk (204) 785 – 8328 prselkirk@pistonringservice.com
Piston Ring South (204) 452 – 8103 prsouth@pistonringservice.com
Piston Ring St. Vital (204) 257 – 4351 prstvital@pistonringservice.com
Piston Ring Steinbach (204) 326 – 9777 prsteinbach@pistonringservice.com
Piston Ring Stonewall (204) 467 – 2466 prstonewall@pistonringservice.com
Piston Ring Vermilion Bay (204) 227 – 2630 prvbay@pistonringservice.com
Piston Ring Virden (204) 748 – 2050 prvirden@pistonringservice.com
Piston Ring West (204) 888 – 6669 prwest@pistonringservice.com
Piston Ring Winkler (204) 325 – 4338 prwinkler@pistonringservice.com

OUR PART STORES